Logo Hotelplan Group

Hotelplan UK

Hotelplan UK is the UK subsidiary of Hotelplan Group, based in Farnborough (GB). It manages five different brands: Inghams, Inntravel, Esprit Holidays, Santa's Lapland and Explore Worldwide. This makes the company one of the strongest ski and hiking holiday specialists in the UK.

Brands

Inghams

Inghams has been a leading specialist in ski and hiking holidays in eight countries for over 85 years. Founder Walter Inghams pioneered the ski holiday business and is famed as "the man who made Britain ski".

Santa's Lapland

Santa's Lapland offers special 3- and 4-day package tours to meet Father Christmas at his home in Finnish Lapland. For families with children, the trips are an unforgettable experience in the run-up to Christmas.

Esprit

Esprit Holidays is the UK's family travel specialist for ski holidays, which also impresses with its on-site childcare. This includes bespoke infant care, exclusive ski lessons and activity clubs in Europe's best ski resorts for families.

Inntravel

Inntravel is a hiking and cycling vacation specialist established in the UK market and specializes in so-called "slow travel" holidays. Customers discover nature in a completely new way on the trips, most of which take place in Europe.

Explore

From classic discovery holidays, solo holidays and active family adventures to walking holidays and cycling holidays, Explore Worldwide is Hotelplan UK's soft adventure specialist with trips to over 120 countries.

Management

Joe Ponte

Joe Ponte

CEO Hotelplan UK

Icon LinkedIn
Colin Parselle

Colin Parselle

CFO

Icon LinkedIn
Platzhalter Hintergrund

John Mansell

COO

Icon LinkedIn
Prue Stone

Prue Stone

Head of Sustainability

Icon LinkedIn
Nicky Lyle

Nicola Lyle

HR Director

Icon LinkedIn
Platzhalter Hintergrund

Emma Gray

Managing Director Inntravel

Icon LinkedIn
Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

Managing Director Explore Worldwide

Contact

Hotelplan (U.K. Group) Ltd.
Nelson House
Victoria Road
GB-Farnborough, GU14 7PA

Phone: +44 1 483 791 000

E-Mail: info@hotelplan.co.uk

Hotelplan UK

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. If you continue to surf the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Logo Hotelplan Group

Hotelplan UK

Hotelplan UK ist die englische Tochterfirma der Hotelplan Gruppe mit Sitz in Farnborough (GB). Sie führt fünf verschiedene Marken: Inghams, Inntravel, Esprit Holidays, Santa's Lapland und Explore Worldwide. Die Gesellschaft ist damit eine der stärksten Ski- und Wanderferien-Spezialisten in Grossbritannien.

Marken

Inghams

Inghams ist seit über 85 Jahren ein führender Spezialist für Ski- und Wanderferien in acht Ländern. Der Gründer Walter Inghams leistete Pionierarbeit im Skiferiengeschäft und ist berühmt als "der Mann, der Grossbritannien zum Skifahren brachte".

Santa's Lapland

Santa's Lapland bietet spezielle 3- und 4-tägige Pauschalreisen an, um den Weihnachtsmann in seiner Heimat in Finnisch-Lappland zu treffen. Für Familien mit Kindern sind die Reisen ein unvergessliches Erlebnis in der Vorweihnachtszeit.

Esprit

Esprit Holidays ist der englische Familien-Reisespezialist für Skiferien, welcher auch mit der Kinderbetreuung vor Ort überzeugt. Dazu gehören eine massgeschneiderte Kleinkinderbetreuung, exklusive Skikurse sowie Aktivitätsclubs für Familen in den besten Skigebieten Europas.

Inntravel

Inntravel ist ein im englischen Markt etablierter Wander- und Veloferien-Spezialist und hat sich auf sogenannte "Slow travel"-Ferien spezialisiert. Auf den mehrheitlich in Europa stattfindenden Reisen entdecken Kundinnen und Kunden die Natur auf eine ganz neue Art und Weise.

Explore

Von klassischen Entdeckungsreisen, Ferien für Alleinreisende und aktiven Familienabenteuern bis hin zu Wanderferien und Veloreisen – Explore Worldwide ist der Soft Adventure-Spezialist von Hotelplan UK mit Reisen in über 120 Länder.

Geschäftsleitung

Joe Ponte

Joe Ponte

CEO Hotelplan UK

Icon LinkedIn
Colin Parselle

Colin Parselle

CFO

Icon LinkedIn
Prue Stone

Prue Stone

Head of Sustainability

Icon LinkedIn
Nicky Lyle

Nicola Lyle

HR Director

Icon LinkedIn
Platzhalter Hintergrund

Karl Watson

Managing Director Inntravel

Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

Managing Director Explore Worldwide

Kontakt

Hotelplan (U.K. Group) Ltd.
Nelson House
Victoria Road
GB-Farnborough, GU14 7PA

Telefon: +44 1 483 791 000

E-Mail: info@hotelplan.co.uk

Hotelplan UK

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.