Logo Hotelplan Group

Volume Tour Operating

The Volume Tour Operating Division bundles the beach vacation and city trip business with the tour operator brands Hotelplan, Migros Ferien and vtours. The flight broker business in Switzerland and Germany is also part of this division. Thanks to the cross-border cooperation of the tour operator brands in Switzerland and Germany, the Hotelplan Group is well positioned for the future in a highly competitive environment, and the synergies presented means that customers benefit from excellent quality and outstanding service at attractive prices.

Brands

Hotelplan

Since 1935, the long-established Hotelplan brand has stood for high-quality beach vacations, city trips, cruises, and round trips at attractive prices. In addition to direct advice offered by the 69 Swiss branches, customers can access thousands of hotels and flights on the website and dynamically put together their individual vacation arrangements.

Migros Ferien

Migros Ferien offers vacation packages at extremely attractive prices. These include beach vacations, cruises, wellness offers, theme parks, ski packages and city trips. Cumulus points can also be collected and redeemed at Migros Ferien.

vtours

vtours is one of the leading online tour operators in the German-speaking market and offers dynamically packaged package tours and city trips. The worldwide portfolio is complemented by hotel-only, flight-only and transfer-only offers at the holiday destination.

Management Team

Katja Altmann

COO Volume Tour Operating (ad interim)

Icon LinkedIn
Tim Bachmann

Tim Bachmann

COO Volume Tour Operating (currently on medical leave)

Icon LinkedIn
Victoria Studer

Victoria Studer

Director Tour Operating Hotelplan & Migros Ferien

Icon LinkedIn
Sabine Jordan-Glaab

Sabine Jordan-Glaab

CEO vtours GmbH

Icon LinkedIn
Christian Kiser

Christian Kiser

Director Flight Management CH

Icon LinkedIn
Jac Almpanis

Jac Almpanis

Director Flight Management D

Icon LinkedIn

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. If you continue to surf the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Logo Hotelplan Group

Volume Tour Operating

Der Bereich Volume Tour Operating bündelt das Badeferien- und Städtereisengeschäft mit den Veranstaltermarken Hotelplan, Migros Ferien und vtours. Ebenfalls Teil des Bereiches ist das Flugbroker-Geschäft in der Schweiz und in Deutschland. Durch die länderübergreifende Zusammenarbeit der Veranstaltermarken in der Schweiz und in Deutschland ist die Hotelplan Gruppe im wettbewerbsintensiven Umfeld zukunftsfähig aufgestellt und die Kundinnen und Kunden profitieren durch die genutzten Synergien von einer ausgezeichneten Qualität und einem hervorragenden Service zu attraktiven Preisen.

Marken

Hotelplan

Seit 1935 steht die Traditionsmarke Hotelplan für Badeferien, Städtereisen, Kreuzfahrten und Rundreisen mit guter Qualität sowie attraktiven Preisen. Nebst der direkten Beratung in den 71 Schweizer Filialen können Kunden auf der Website auf tausende Hotels und Flüge zugreifen und ihre individuellen Ferienarrangements dynamisch zusammenstellen.

Migros Ferien

Migros Ferien bietet Ferienangebote zu äusserst attraktiven Preisen an. Dazu gehören Badeferien, Kreuzfahrten, Wellnessangebote, Freizeitparks, Skipauschalen sowie Städtereisen. Bei Migros Ferien können zudem Cumulus-Punkte gesammelt und eingelöst werden.

vtours

vtours gehört zu den führenden Online-Reiseveranstaltern im deutschsprachigen Markt und bietet dynamisch paketierte Pauschal- und Städtereisen an. Ergänzt wird das weltweite Portfolio durch Nur-Hotel, Nur-Flug und Transfer only-Angebote am Ferienort.

Management-Team

Tim Bachmann

Tim Bachmann

COO Volume Tour Operating

Icon LinkedIn
Victoria Studer

Victoria Studer

Director Tour Operating Hotelplan & Migros Ferien

Icon LinkedIn
Sabine Jordan-Glaab

Sabine Jordan-Glaab

CEO vtours GmbH

Icon LinkedIn
Christian Kiser

Christian Kiser

Director Flight Management CH

Icon LinkedIn
Platzhalter Hintergrund

Jac Almpanis

Director Flight Management D

Icon LinkedIn

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.