Logo Hotelplan Group

vtours

vtours is a leading dynamic tour operator in the German-speaking market offering package tours and city trips. The worldwide portfolio is complemented by hotel-only, flight-only and transfer-only offers at the holiday destination. A special feature is the dynamic composition: the travel offers are created at the moment of the customer's request and the individual travel components such as flight, hotel and transfer are put together on a daily basis. The offers are distributed through stationary travel agencies as well as through various online portals. The sister company of vtours GmbH, vtours International AG, operates in Switzerland.

Brands

vtours

As a dynamic package tour operator, vtours produces tours according to the just-in-time principle, i.e. the travel offers are only created at the moment of the customer's request. This flexible approach makes it possible to offer tours with variable length of stay at the lowest prices available on the day.

urlaubstransfers

With urlaubtransfers, vtours offers the right transfer from the destination airport to the hotel or cruise ship and back. It does not matter with which tour operator the other services were booked.

vfly

vfly is the brand under which flight-only offers are sold. The focus is on flights to Turkey, Greece, Tunisia and Egypt. The duration of the trip and the day of departure can be chosen flexibly.

vtours international

vtours international is the Swiss tour operator of vtours. The product range includes classic package tours, round trips, city breaks as well as hotel-only offers in destinations on the short-, medium- and long-haul routes.

Management

Sabine Jordan-Glaab

Sabine Jordan-Glaab

CEO vtours GmbH

Icon LinkedIn
Platzhalter Hintergrund

Jan Burda

Director Revenue & Product

Guido Messere

Guido Messere

Director Services

Platzhalter Hintergrund

Barbara Stallmann

Business Development & Projects Manager

Platzhalter Hintergrund

Corinna Suffel

Office Manager

Icon LinkedIn

Contact

vtours GmbH
Weissenburger Strasse 30
DE-63739 Aschaffenburg

Phone: +49 (0) 6021 45709-52

E-Mail: zentrale@vtours.de

vtours

This website uses cookies to provide you with the best possible service. If you continue to surf the site, you agree to the use of cookies.

Logo Hotelplan Group

vtours

vtours ist ein führender dynamischer Reiseveranstalter auf dem deutschsprachigen Markt, der Pauschal-, Städte- und Rundreisen anbietet. Ergänzt wird das weltweite Portfolio in sämtlichen Feriendestinationen durch Nur-Hotel, Nur-Flug und Transfer only-Angebote am Ferienort. Besonderes Merkmal ist die dynamische Zusammenstellung: Die Reiseangebote entstehen im Moment der Kundenanfrage und die einzelnen Reisebausteine wie Flug, Hotel und Transfer werden tagesaktuell zusammengestellt. Die Angebote von vtours werden über stationäre Reisebüros sowie über diverse Onlineportale vertrieben. In der Schweiz agiert das Schwesterunternehmen der vtours GmbH, die vtours International AG.

Marken

vtours

Als dynamischer Paketierer produziert vtours Reisen nach dem Just-in-time-Prinzip. Das heisst, die Reiseangebote entstehen erst im Moment der Kundenanfrage. Die flexible Ausrichtung ermöglicht es, Reisen mit variabler Aufenthaltsdauer zu den tagesaktuell günstigsten Preisen anzubieten.

urlaubstransfers

Mit urlaubstransfers bietet vtours den passenden Transfer vom Zielflughafen zum Hotel oder Kreuzfahrtschiff und zurück an. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, bei welchem Reiseveranstalter die anderen Leistungen gebucht wurden.

vfly

vfly ist die Marke, unter der Nur-Flug-Angebote verkauft werden. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf Flügen in die Türkei, nach Griechenland, Tunesien und Ägypten. Die Reisedauer sowie der Tag des Abflugs können flexibel gewählt werden.

vtours international

vtours international ist der Schweizer Reiseveranstalter von vtours. Das Angebot umfasst klassische Pauschalreisen, Rundreisen, Städtereisen sowie Nur-Hotel-Angebote in Destinationen auf der Kurz-, Mittel- und Fernstrecke.

Geschäftsleitung

Sabine Jordan-Glaab

Sabine Jordan-Glaab

CEO vtours GmbH

Icon LinkedIn
Platzhalter Hintergrund

Jan Burda

Director Revenue & Product

Guido Messere

Guido Messere

Director Services

Platzhalter Hintergrund

Barbara Stallmann

Business Development & Projects Manager

Platzhalter Hintergrund

Corinna Suffel

Office Manager

Icon LinkedIn

Kontakt

vtours GmbH
Weissenburger Strasse 30
DE-63739 Aschaffenburg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6021 45709-52

E-Mail: zentrale@vtours.de

vtours

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Nutzung zu.